Contact Us

Email: LebaTexHelp@lebatexinc.com
Phone:888-9-LEBATEX
Fax: 845-426-7966
Address:501 Airport Executive Park, Nanuet, New York 10954

 

1. Peter Halpern: San Francisco Metro, Northern California, Reno 415-710-8424 / peter@halpernrepgroup.com
2. Linda Thomas: CA to San Diego, LA to Las Vegas 949-350-5678 / linda@lidointeriors.com
3. Patty Frederick: Texas & Louisiana 972-672-2292 / patty@frederickassociates.com
4. Eric Master: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana 773-490-5401 / emasterhgo@gmail.com
5. Rick Lange: Central & East Florida (Jacksonville to Melbourne) 407-786-6788 / furnishings@cfl.rr.com
6. Karen Vaz: Southern Florida 954-494-3757 / kvazsales@gmail.com
7. Barry Addison: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee & North Florida 770-949-1480 / barryaddison@addisonsalesgroup.com
8. Pam Pasake: New York City (5 Boroughs), Long Island, Westchester, Connecticut, North Jersey  973-713-8955 / pam@flourishhospitality.com
9. Laura Ann Francis: Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia 301-704-0830 / lafrancis@lpcassoc.com
10. Michelle Jones: Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Montana & North Dakota 303-547-6944 / michelle@hdfurnishings.com
11. Barbara Hofling: Hawaii 415-515-4103 / barbara@toddcontract.com
12. Steve Wildenauer: Wisconsin, Minnesota, North & South Dakota 612-325-7682 / steve.wildenauer@gmail.com