Contact Us


LebaTex fabrics are distributed through independent sales agents. Please contact us for LebaTex fabric requests, questions or concerns. 

Email: LebaTexHelp@lebatexinc.com
Phone: 888-9-LEBATEX
Fax: 845-426-7966
Address: 501 Airport Executive Park, Nanuet, New York 10954 

1. Kathy Irish: Oregon, Washington 253-517-7880 / kidesignresource@ATT.net 
2. Peter Halpern: San Francisco Metro, Northern California, Reno 415-710-8424 / peter@halpernrepgroup.com
3. Patrick Centurion: Hawaii 310-625-3995 / pcenturion@gmail.com
4. Meredith Ueckert: Austin, Houston, San Antonio 713-598-1877 / meredith@meredithscottgroup.com
5. Patty Frederick: Dallas Metro 972-672-2292 / patty@frederickassociates.com
6. Mary Anne Best: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana 262-309-9512 / mbest@maandassociates.net
7. Kathryn Arnold: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina 404-939-4816 / karnold@hospitalityspecs.com
8. Rick Lange: Central & East Florida (Jacksonville to Jupiter) 407-786-6788 / furnishings@cfl.rr.com
9. Linda Marcus: New York Metro 212-472-5885 / lmarcus@d-details.com

 

 

Stacy Garcia for LebaTex fabrics are distributed through D.L. Couch, Eykon Design Resources, TRI-KES, & independent sales agents.

To see who distributes Stacy Garcia for LebaTex product in your area, please use our map below.

 

1. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Kathy Irish 253-517-7880 / kidesignresource@ATT.net  www.lebatexinc.com
2. TRI-KES: 800-200-8120 / customer.service@tri-kes.com  www.tri-kes.com
3. D.L. Couch: 800-433-0790 / customerservice@dlcouch.com  www.dlcouch.com
4. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Patrick Centurion 310-625-3995 / pcenturion@gmail.com  www.lebatexinc.com
5. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Meredith Ueckert 713-598-1877 / meredith@meredithscottgroup.com  www.lebatexinc.com
6. Eykon800-222-7866 / info@eykon.net  www.eykon.net
7. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Kathryn Arnold 404-939-4816 / karnold@hospitalityspecs.com  www.lebatexinc.com
8. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Rick Lange 407-786-6788 / furnishings@cfl.rr.com  www.lebatexinc.com