Contact Us


LebaTex fabrics are distributed through independent sales agents. Please contact us for LebaTex fabric requests, questions or concerns. 

Email: LebaTexHelp@lebatexinc.com
Phone: 888-9-LEBATEX
Fax: 845-426-7966 
Address: 501 Airport Executive Park, Nanuet, New York 10954 

 

1. Peter Halpern: San Francisco Metro, Northern California, Reno 415-710-8424 / peter@halpernrepgroup.com
2. Jon Polmar: CA to San Diego, LA to Las Vegas 760-815-6510 / jpolmar@thepolmargroup.com
3. Patty Frederick: Texas & Louisiana 972-672-2292 / patty@frederickassociates.com
4. Eric Master: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana 773-490-5401 / emasterhgo@gmail.com
5. Rick Lange: Central & East Florida (Jacksonville to Melbourne) 407-786-6788 / furnishings@cfl.rr.com
6. Karen Vaz: Southern Florida 954-494-3757 / kvazsales@gmail.com
7. Barry Addison: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee 770-949-1480 / barryaddison@addisonsalesgroup.com
8. Linda Marcus: Select New York accounts 917-541-8599 / lmarcus@d-details.com
9. Laura Ann Francis: Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia 301-704-0830 / lafrancis@lpcassoc.com
10. Michelle Jones: Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Montana 303-547-6944 / Michelle@hdfurnishings.com
11. Barbara Hofling: Hawaii 415-515-4103 / barbara@toddcontract.com
12. Steve Wildenauer: Wisconsin, Minnesota, North & South Dakota 612-325-7682 / steve.wildenauer@gmail.com

 

 

Stacy Garcia for LebaTex fabrics are distributed through D.L. Couch, Eykon Design Resources, TRI-KES, & independent sales agents.

To see who distributes Stacy Garcia for LebaTex product in your area, please use our map below.

1. TRI-KES: 800-200-8120 / customer.service@tri-kes.com  www.tri-kes.com
2. D.L. Couch: 800-433-0790 / customerservice@dlcouch.com  www.dlcouch.com
3. Eykon800-222-7866 / info@eykon.net  www.eykon.net
4. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Kathryn Arnold 404-939-4816 / karnold@hospitalityspecs.com  www.lebatexinc.com
5. LebaTex Independent Sales Agent: Rick Lange 407-786-6788 / furnishings@cfl.rr.com  www.lebatexinc.com